LESI | Print Page | Sign In | Join
LES Staff
Share |

Staff Directory

Chapter Relations, Sectors, & Committees
Email: sectors@les.org

Education
Mark Keagle, Director
Email:mkeagle@les.org
Phone: 703-399-4070

Marketing & Communications 
Email: communications@les.org

Media & Public Relations 
Email: jhennion@virtualinc.com

Membership Development and Component Relations
Susan Houchins, Director 
Email: membership@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4059

Meetings and Events
Eleanor Nelson, CMP, Director
Email: enelson@les.org
Phone:703-662-3055

Operations
Christine Nolan, Director

Email: cnolan@les.org
Phone: 978-764-0682

Sponsorship Sales & Advertising
Email: sponsors@les.org

 

General Contacts

Chapters: chapters@les.org
Communications: communications@les.org
Education education@les.org
Meetings: meetings@les.org
Membership: membership@les.org
Sectors: sectors@les.org
Sponsors: sponsors@les.org
Standards: standards@les.org
Webmaster: webmaster@les.org

Sponsors

Connect with more than 500 intellectual capital management decision-makers and thought leaders around the world. Join us at the LES 2019 Annual Meeting as a sponsor to promote your company and discover new business opportunities. Learn more
11130 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 350 Reston, VA 20191 Phone: 703-234-4058 Fax: 703-435-4390