LESI | Print Page | Sign In | Join
FRAND Licensing Standards Committee Members
Share |

The Committee's co-chairs are LES Standards Program members Matteo Sabattini, Director of IP policy at Ericsson, and Brian Scarpelli, senior global policy counsel at ACT | The App Association.

Current members are representatives from ACT | The App Association, Ericsson, Essential Patent, Held Intellectual Property, Hernandez IP, InterDigital, JusTech Law, Longhorn IP, Philips Intellectual Property & Standards, Rockwell Collins, Sisvel Group, Teletry, Unified Patents, and many other leaders.

To become a member of the LES Standards program and FRAND Licensing Standard Committee, visit https://www.lesusacanada.org/page/lesstandards. LES Standards members interested in joining the FRAND Licensing Standard Committee can register on the LES website here and take advantage of committee meetings and activities.

To go back to the LES Standards webpage click here


Connect with more than 500 intellectual capital management decision-makers and thought leaders around the world. Join us at the LES 2019 Annual Meeting as a sponsor to promote your company and discover new business opportunities. Learn more
11130 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 350 Reston, VA 20191 Phone: 703-234-4058 Fax: 703-435-4390