LESI | Print Page | Sign In | Join
LES Webinar: Impact of COVID-19: Disruption, Acceleration and Innovation
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

LES Webinar: Impact of COVID-19: Disruption, Acceleration and Innovation

 Export to Your Calendar 7/23/2020
When: Thursday, July 23, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Where: Webinar
United States
Contact: Susan Houchins


Online registration is available until: 7/23/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

LES Webinar:

 

Impact of COVID-19: Disruption, Acceleration and Innovation

 

Program Description

On July 23 at noon ET, partner Charley Macedo will moderate a Licensing Executives Society (LES) webinar on the Impact of COVID-19: Disruption, Acceleration and Innovation.


Charley will interview leaders from an assortment of sectors to discuss:
• How COVID-19 has disrupted their business and sector?
• What changes or existing technologies were accelerated as a result of this disruption?
• What innovations have come out of the experience?

 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Eastern
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Central
10:00 am - 11:30 am Mountain
9:00 am - 10:30 am Pacific






Registration:

LES Members Price: FREE
(LESI Members please contact membership@les.org for a code)
Non-Members: $69

Want to view this and all LES webinars (recorded and LIVE) for free Join LES Today!


   


Moderator:

Charles R. Macedo, Partner, Amster, Rothstein & Ebenstein LLP

Speakers:  

Alex Butler, VP - Analysis & Content, Bloomberg Industry Group/Bloomberg Law

Gillian M. Fenton, Senior Counsel, Vaccines Legal Operations | Innovation, Business Development and Strategic Partnerships, GSK

Dan Pacheco, Director of Growth and Strategy, Hayden 5

Matan Arazi, Founder, Medycus Ventures Corp

 

This webinar is sponsored by:

 

 




 

Email Consent
By registering for this event, you permit LES to use your email address to communicate with you regarding LES events and their other services. You will have the ability to unsubscribe from these communications going forward.

 

Sponsors

Connect with more than 500 intellectual capital management decision-makers and thought leaders around the world. Join us at the LES 2019 Annual Meeting as a sponsor to promote your company and discover new business opportunities. Learn more
11130 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 350 Reston, VA 20191 Phone: 703-234-4058 Fax: 703-234-4147
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.