LESI | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Navigating Career Transitions - Virtual Event
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

LES Virtual Event: Navigating Career Transitions

7/1/2020
When: Wednesday, July 1, 2020
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Where: Virtual Event
United States
Contact: Susan Houchins


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

LES Virtual Event:

 

Navigating Career Transitions 

 

Program Description

Panel discussion about making career transitions and what's of value to recruiters - focused on addressing ongoing professional challenges our members are likely to be facing.

Insights into:
-- Networking strategies
-- Navigating changes in jobs / industries
-- Understanding the recruiters' perspectives on what employers are looking for

 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Eastern
11:30 am - 1:00 pm Central
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Mountain
9:30 am - 11:00 am Pacific






Registration:

This event is only for members of LES USA & Canada  

 

Members: Free

   


Moderator:

Eric Victory, VP, Global Strategic Marketing, Aurinia Pharmaceuticals

Speakers:

  

Kate Kaiser, Principal, RSVP Group

Glen Gardner, President, Vortechs Group

Ben DeGreen, Sr. Licensing Associate, Georgia Tech Research Corporation Office of Industry Engagement


 




 

Email Consent
By registering for this event, you permit LES to use your email address to communicate with you regarding LES events and their other services. You will have the ability to unsubscribe from these communications going forward.

 

Sponsors

Connect with more than 500 intellectual capital management decision-makers and thought leaders around the world. Join us at the LES 2019 Annual Meeting as a sponsor to promote your company and discover new business opportunities. Learn more
11130 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 350 Reston, VA 20191 Phone: 703-234-4058 Fax: 703-234-4147
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.