LESI | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Zoom Virtual Event hosted by the Houston Chapter: Licensor and Licensee Patent Marking Duties ...
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Zoom Virtual Event hosted by LES Houston Chapter: Licensor and Licensee Patent Marking Duties and Available Infringement Damages in light of Federal Circuit’s Arctic Cat v. Bombardier

 Export to Your Calendar 5/29/2020
When: Friday, May 29, 2020
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Where: Zoom Virtual Meeting
United States
Contact: Susan Houchins


Online registration is available until: 5/28/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

LES Houston Chapter presents a ZOOM Virtual Event:

 

Licensor and Licensee Patent Marking Duties and Available Infringement Damages in light of Federal Circuit’s Arctic Cat v. Bombardier

Join LES Houston Chapter for a Discussion of the Recent February 2020 Case on ZOOM

Program Description

A recent February 2020 Federal Circuit decision comments on Licensor and Licensee duties as to patent marking requirements, and how this affects later attempts to collect infringement damages. Related notice requirements and willful infringement will also be discussed. 



CLE: One hour of CLE credit is being applied for. 

Friday, May 29 2020

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Eastern
11:30 am - 1:00 pm Central
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Mountain
9:30 am - 11:00 am Pacific






Registration:

Members: Free
Nonmembers: $69.00

Want to view this and all LES webinars (recorded and LIVE) for free Join LES Today!

Registration is limited!


Speakers:

 

D. C. Toedt III, Attorney, neutral arbitrator and University of Houston Law School

 

Kevin Tamm, Attorney, Intellectual Property Senior Associate at Bracewell LLP 

 

This event is generously sponsored by:




 

Email Consent
By registering for this event, you permit LES and its chapters to use your email address to communicate with you regarding LES events and their other services. You will have the ability to unsubscribe from these communications going forward.

 

Sponsors

Connect with more than 500 intellectual capital management decision-makers and thought leaders around the world. Join us at the LES 2019 Annual Meeting as a sponsor to promote your company and discover new business opportunities. Learn more
11130 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 350 Reston, VA 20191 Phone: 703-234-4058 Fax: 703-234-4147
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.