LESI | Print Page | Sign In | Join
HTS-Data & CyberSecurity: Data Privacy and Cybersecurity Go Hand in Hand
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

HTS: Data and CyberSecurity: Data Privacy and Cybersecurity Go Hand in Hand

 Export to Your Calendar 7/16/2019
When: Thursday, July 16 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Eastern
Where: Webinar
United States
Contact: Susan Houchins
703-234-4059

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Data and CyberSecurity Subcommittee

Presents -

Data Privacy and Cybersecurity Go Hand in Hand

 

Tuesday July 16, 2019


2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Eastern Time
1:00 pm- 2:00 pm Central Time
12:00 pm- 1:00 pm Mountain Time
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PacificTime

 

 

Details:

Breaking down the silos within organization that deal with Cybersecurity and Data Privacy. 


Speaker:

Craig Moss, Create.org; COO

Craig Moss is COO of CREATe.org. Mr. Moss is a leading expert on using management systems to improve compliance performance within companies and across supply chains. He has developed definitive guides for organizations including World Bank Group’s International Finance Corporation and the United Nations. Mr. Moss is also an Executive Advisor to Social Accountability International (SAI), an organization focused on improving supply chain sustainability practices. Previously, Craig founded Global Access Corporation, where he led more than 3,000 business development projects in 50 countries


  

Registration:
LES Members Price: FREE
Non-Members: FREE
 


Sponsors

Connect with more than 500 intellectual capital management decision-makers and thought leaders around the world. Join us at the LES 2019 Annual Meeting as a sponsor to promote your company and discover new business opportunities. Learn more
11130 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 350 Reston, VA 20191 Phone: 703-234-4058 Fax: 703-435-4390