LES Foundation | LESI | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
LES Staff
Share |

Kelli Baxter - Deputy Executive Director, COO
Email: kbaxter@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4088

Heather Konya - Director of Sponsorship Sales and Marketing
Email: hkonya@les.org
Phone: (703) 234-4112

Elissa Myers – Director of Membership
Email: membership@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4059

Dana Whitley - Director Chapter Relations
Email: dwhitley@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4058

Kelli Baxter - Interim Director of Meetings  
Email: meetings@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4088

Carmen Sevilla - Director of Education/Manager Committees and Sectors
Email: csevilla@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4109

Monique dela Cruz - Marketing and Communications Manager
Email: mdelacruz@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4062

Sarah Beasley - Membership Manager
Email: sbeasley@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4059