LES Foundation | LESI | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
LES Staff
Share |

Kimberly Chotkowski - Chief Executive Officer
Email: kchotkowski@les.org

Kelli Baxter - Deputy Executive Director, COO
Email: kbaxter@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4088

Heather Konya - Director of Sponsorship Sales and Marketing
Email: hkonya@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4112

Susan Houchins - Director of Membership
Email: shouchins@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4059

Tanya Coogan- Manager Education, Standards, Sectors & Committees
Email: tcoogan@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4109

Chapter Relations
Email: chapters@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4054

Margaret Jamborsky - Interim Director of Meetings
Email: meetings@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4127

Lethia Kelly, CMP - Meetings Manager
Email: lkelly@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4133

Monique dela Cruz - Marketing and Communications Manager
Email: mdelacruz@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4062