LES Foundation | LESI | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
LES Staff
Share |

Kelli Baxter - Deputy Executive Director, COO
Email: kbaxter@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4088

Heather Konya - Director of Sponsorship Sales and Marketing
Email: hkonya@les.org
Phone: (703) 234-4112

Director of Membership
Email: membership@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4059

Dana Whitley - Manager, Chapter Relations
Email: dwhitley@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4054

Margaret Jamborsky - Interim Director of Meetings
Email: meetings@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4127

Lethia Kelly,CMP - Meetings Manager
Email: meetings@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4058

Carmen Sevilla - Manager of Sectors, Education and Standards
Email: csevilla@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4109

Monique dela Cruz - Marketing and Communications Manager
Email: mdelacruz@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4062

Judy Estus - Membership Manager
Email:membership@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4113