LES Foundation | LESI | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Chapters: Connecticut

Connecticut Chapter

Welcome to the LES Connecticut Chapter

The Connecticut Chapter is one of over 35 LES Chapters in LES (USA & Canada.) LES Chapters are located throughout USA and Canada in areas with concentrations of LES Members and licensing professionals. The Connecticut Chapter, under the direction of the Chapter Leadership hold regular meetings where LES Members and outside speakers give presentations on topics relevant to technology transfer and licensing. Register for an upcoming Connecticut Chapter event or view past events.

Group Feed
Jane C. Oswecki, Self joined the group Chapters: Connecticut.
Posted Friday, December 30, 2016
Robert A. Barclay, Hologic joined the group Chapters: Connecticut.
Posted Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Joan Harmer DBA, Harmers International, Inc. joined the group Chapters: Connecticut.
Posted Monday, November 21, 2016
Grant M. Ehrlich Ph.D., Cantor Colburn LLP joined the group Chapters: Connecticut.
Posted Wednesday, November 16, 2016
David L. Saussy Jr., Purdue Pharma LP joined the group Chapters: Connecticut.
Posted Sunday, October 9, 2016
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Robert A. Barclay, Hologic, Rachel S. Kreppel, Purdue Pharma, L.P., Alyssa Harvey Dawson, Harman International Industries, David A. Lewin PhD, Yale University/OCR, Amit Kumar, GE

Upcoming Events
Life Sciences Webinar: Valuation of Investments in Medical Devices and Pharmaceutical Products
Monday, June 26, 2017
HTS Webinar: Live from Detroit! Emerging Mobility, Connectivity, & Autonomous Tech-Virtual Startup
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
LSS Webinar: Avoid Short Circuiting in the Digital Health Revolution
Thursday, July 13, 2017
LES University 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
HTS: Adapting patent law to artificial intelligence
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Sponsorship Chair
Stephen Stein, Thompson & Knight, LLP
Treasurer
Stephen Stein, Thompson & Knight, LLP