LES Foundation | LESI | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Chapters: Boston
Group Pages

Boston Chapter

Welcome to the LES Boston Chapter 

The Boston Chapter is one of over 35 LES Chapters in LES (USA & Canada.) LES Chapters are located throughout USA and Canada in areas with concentrations of LES Members and licensing professionals. The Boston Chapter, under the direction of the Chapter Leadership hold regular meetings where LES Members and outside speakers give presentations on topics relevant to technology transfer and licensing. Register for an upcoming Boston Chapter event or view past events.

Group Feed
Paul Malherbe, Quantitative Economic Solutions, LLC joined the group Chapters: Boston.
Posted Friday, February 10, 2017
Xiaolu Wang joined the group Chapters: Boston.
Posted Friday, January 20, 2017
Peter C. Lauro Esq., Saul Ewing LLP joined the group Chapters: Boston.
Posted Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Daniel Bucca Ph.D., McDermott Will Emery LLP joined the group Chapters: Boston.
Posted Thursday, November 24, 2016
Elizabeth L. Gildea, GE Healthcare joined the group Chapters: Boston.
Posted Tuesday, November 22, 2016
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Xiaolu Wang, Cornell University, Ahmed Mousa, Pieris Pharmaceuticals, Sophie I. Chapelle, Strategic Partnering Consultancy, William Fabbri, Fabbri Law, LLC, Henry Rath, Seres Therapeutics

Upcoming Events
Life Sciences Webinar: Valuation of Investments in Medical Devices and Pharmaceutical Products
Monday, June 26, 2017
HTS Webinar: Live from Detroit! Emerging Mobility, Connectivity, & Autonomous Tech-Virtual Startup
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
LSS Webinar: Avoid Short Circuiting in the Digital Health Revolution
Thursday, July 13, 2017
LES University 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
HTS: Adapting patent law to artificial intelligence
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Co-Chair
Stephen Y. Chow, Burns & Levinson LLP
Co-Chair
Bradford J. Kullberg CLP, BRG Capstone