LES Foundation | LESI | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

LES Events Worldwide

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
Wash., D.C., 2017 Patent Damages Symposium
2/23/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 3:00-8:00 p.m.
 

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
HTS Webinar:Tech and Patent Licensing-Issues and Opportunities at Various Points in the Value Chain
3/6/2017
Time: 1:00-2:00 p.m. Eastern
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Financial Elements of IP Licenses
3/7/2017
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
A New President, A Brand New Environment -- What Does It Mean for our Healthcare Industry?
3/9/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00-8:00 p.m.
 

Sunday, March 12, 2017

 
AUTM 2017 Annual Meeting
3/12/2017 » 3/15/2017
Location: Hollywood, Florida   
AUTM 2017 Annual Meeting
CLP Exam Review at AUTM
3/12/2017
Location: Hollywood, Florida    Time: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
CLP Exam Review at AUTM

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Trade Secret Misappropriation: The Ticking Time Bomb in License Agreements
3/15/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
 
Marques de commerce, publicité et marketing au Canada
3/15/2017
Location: Québec City, Quebec    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
IP Valuation: Optimizing the Value of Your IP Assets in Uncertain Times
3/22/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
IP & Licensing Basics: A One-Day Review
4/7/2017
Location: Toronto, Ontario    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
FORPIQ 2017
4/26/2017
Location: Montreal, Quebec   
FORPIQ 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
Best Practices in Licensing: Developing, Negotiating & Executing Transactions
5/8/2017 » 5/9/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
LES 2017 Spring Meeting
5/9/2017 » 5/11/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: May 9-11, 2017
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
CLP Exam Review at LES Spring Meeting
5/12/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
CLP Exam Review at LES Spring Meeting

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
3rd Pan-American LESI YMC Event
6/16/2017 » 6/17/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 1