LES Foundation | LESI | Print Page | Sign In | Join
HTS -Mobile and Consumer Electronics: Strategies and Changes to the Patent Market Post-PTAB
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

HTS-IoT April Webinar

When: Wednesday, May 3, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET
Where: Webinar
United States
Contact: Tanya Coogan

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

High Tech Sector: Mobile and Consumer Electronics

May 3, 2017 Webinar
1:00-2:00 p.m. ET

Strategies and Changes to the Patent Market Post- PTAB


Learning Outcomes:

- Examine new entrants (such as Unified)
- Changes to litigation strategy post AIA
- Effects on valuations and filings
- How to evaluate your portfolio for validity and valuation
- Strategies for patent owners and licenses to best maximize their position 


Shawn Ambwani, COO, United Patents 

Jonathan Stroud, Chief Patent Counsel, United Patents Inc.


Ram Menon, Patent Attorney, Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

Stephen Kabakoff, Partner, Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP



Wednesday, May 3

1:00 p.m. ET // 12:00 p.m. CT // 11:00 a.m. MT // 10:00 a.m. PT

Registration is free to LES members and Non-members.


11130 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 350 Reston, VA 20191 Phone: 703-234-4058 Fax: 703-435-4390