LES Foundation | LESI | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
LES Staff
Share |

Staff Directory

Kelli Baxter - Deputy Executive Director, Chief Operating Officer (COO) 
Email: kbaxter@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4088

Kimberly S. Chotkowski Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Email: 
kchotkowski@les.org

Tanya Coogan - Director Education, Standards, Sectors, & Committees
Email: 
tcoogan@les.org
Phone: 
703-234-4109

Monique dela Cruz - Sponsorship Sales & Marketing
Email:  mdelacruz@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4062

Abbie Elliott - Manager,  Marketing & Communications 
Email: aelliott@les.org
Phone: 703-542-3420

Susan Houchins - Director of Membership
Email: shouchins@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4059

Lethia Kelly, CMP - Director of Meetings
Email: lkelly@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4133

Emily McKenna - Chapter Relations Administrator
Email: emckenna@les.org  
Phone: 703-234-4054

General Contacts

Chapters: chapters@les.org
Communications: communications@les.org
Education education@les.org
LES Foundation: info@lesfoundation.org
Meetings: meetings@les.org
Membership: membership@les.org
Sectors: sectors@les.org
Sponsors: sponsors@les.org
Standards: standards@les.org
Webmaster: webmaster@les.org