LESI | Print Page | Sign In | Join
LES Staff
Share |

Staff Directory

Kelli Baxter - Deputy Executive Director, Chief Operating Officer (COO) 
Email: kbaxter@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4088

Kimberly S. Chotkowski Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Email: 
kchotkowski@les.org

Tanya Coogan - Director Chapter Relations, Sectors, & Committees
Email: 
tcoogan@les.org
Phone: 
703-234-4109

Abbie Elliott - Manager,  Marketing & Communications 
Email: aelliott@les.org
Phone: 703-542-3420

Susan Houchins - Director of Membership
Email: shouchins@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4059

Lethia Kelly, CMP - Director of Meetings
Email: lkelly@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4133

Renee McMullen - Sponsorship Sales & Advertising
Email:rmcmullen@les.org
Phone: 703-234-4058

Mark Keagle - Director of Education
Email:mkeagle@les.org
Phone: 703-399-4070 

General Contacts

Chapters: chapters@les.org
Communications: communications@les.org
Education education@les.org
Meetings: meetings@les.org
Membership: membership@les.org
Sectors: sectors@les.org
Sponsors: sponsors@les.org
Standards: standards@les.org
Webmaster: webmaster@les.org

Sponsors

11130 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 350 Reston, VA 20191 Phone: 703-234-4058 Fax: 703-435-4390